Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristina Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristina Cook

4.9 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margaret Zimmermann

Margaret Zimmermann

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the Cook Agency because I know Kristina. We needed to purchase an automobile policy for my daughter so she could purchase a vehicle expeditiously. We were put in the care of Kendra (who as it turns out is my neighbor) and she handled everything professionally & quickly. We will be back! Thanks for a great experience."
Profile photo of Grex Urey

Grex Urey

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina Cook Helped me set up some life Insurance and was very helpful explaining my options. Very welcoming and knowledgeable As are all my visits to State Farm in china grove ,"
Profile photo of Salena Hall

Salena Hall

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Kendra and Dallas for helping my girls and I with the hospital income plan!! Such helpful, caring, and wonderful folks and I would recommend a million times over!!!!!"
Profile photo of Leisha Carter

Leisha Carter

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Kendra and Dallas for helping me and my family with the hospital income plan!!! Best service from the best people!!!!"
Profile photo of Imon Wilson

Imon Wilson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice Kimble continues to be a huge help for all my insurance needs! She’s helped me lower my rates while still receiving quality coverage."
Profile photo of Christian Spezia

Christian Spezia

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice provided excellent service. Very professional and well versed in all the knowledge. We had some good laughs along the way. Over all, a very pleasurable experience."
Profile photo of ciera hathorn

ciera hathorn

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice Kimble assisted in helping me with finding a life insurance policy. She was very professional personable and knowledgeable. She made process go smoothly. She seems to really enjoy what she does and it shows!!! Thank you Candice for you help!!"
Profile photo of Ivey Crisco

Ivey Crisco

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with this insurance company I needed a new quote and Kendra Ashworth assisted me and was very respectful and sweet and helped me with all the questions I needed answered!!! If you need good insurance speak to Kendra Ashworth she helped me a lot."
Profile photo of curt smith

curt smith

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice Kimble did a wonderful job getting my family setup with VERY reasonable homeowners and Auto insurance, Very Personable and seems to enjoy her work,"
Profile photo of Christy Grooms

Christy Grooms

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallas is amazing!! She knows a ton about the ins and outs of insurance!! I feel very confident as I ask her questions about details and coverages. Dallas is professional and wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Phillips

Julie Phillips

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are not Enough words to express how kind and knowledgeable Dallas is! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Camille Clark

Camille Clark

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice was very knowledgeable and was able to help me with a policy that was much needed. I will forever recommend her and will be using her again for other policies that may be needed in the future."
Profile photo of Cathie Elliott

Cathie Elliott

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallas is always so helpful. She is always professional and has great attention to detail and is very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jessica Sabol

Jessica Sabol

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dallas is the first face you see when you open the door as well as on the phone. She is professional with a friendly personality. Dallas has outstanding customer service. Her staff is extremely fortunate to have her apart of their team because if she goes above and beyond for her customers i could only imagine what she does for the team."
Profile photo of Hannah Safrit

Hannah Safrit

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"She’s awesome!! Love her and Dallas both."
Profile photo of Crystal Williams

Crystal Williams

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful with any questions. We would highly recommend Kristina and her staff for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marina Sager

Marina Sager

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with various State Farm offices for years, first with my parents, and then on my own. I can honestly say this office has given my husband and I a great experience. Jeremy Wilson has truly been a life saver! He is always polite, professional, and always does his best to make sure we're covered for what we need at the best value possible. He has never tried to oversell us on anything, and he is always willing to help us understand why each type of insurance may be beneficial to our situation. We have never had an issue with contacting him, and he makes you feel like you are his priority with any discussion, over the phone and in person. I would absolutely reccomend this office, and Jeremy in particular. You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of jennifer thomson

jennifer thomson

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah helped a lot with making sure I understood what was going on and what it would do for me."
Profile photo of joshua sabol

joshua sabol

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dallas was amazing and very knowledgeable about insurance. Dallas saved me a lot of money on my commercial policy and made switching easy A+ service and value highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cole Thomas

Cole Thomas

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Baxter is hands down the best. I had a very bad experience with my previous ensurer and sarah came to the rescue with an affordable rate and a plan that fit my needs perfectly. I am a state farm man from here on out. Thank you Sarah!!!"
Profile photo of Sydney McKenzie

Sydney McKenzie

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dallas has made my experience so easy. She is so knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions as a new state farm customer."
Profile photo of Kristin Power

Kristin Power

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dallas made my transition to State Farm insurance very easy. She was there every step of the way. I will most certainly continue using this location!"
Profile photo of Donna Hamilton

Donna Hamilton

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristina Cook is very professional and knowledgeable. She helped us add our daughter to our policy quickly so that she could get her license. Her office is welcoming and she has a great team that is ready to help with any and all insurance needs."