Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike williams

Mike williams

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mike williams
"Well it was done by phone..the lady was descent...the price was great..but don't think I got enough information and if my memory serves me correctly she didn't ask if I have questions if she did ask I wouldn't be sure to know what to ask lol...I've never had renters insurance before so all knew to me"
Profile photo of Jack Bouknight

Jack Bouknight

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bouknight
"Very nice and helpful staff."
Profile photo of joey almond

joey almond

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joey almond
"I transitioned my auto insurance to Kristina’s office within the past few years. Kristina along with her staff assisted me recently with two weather / deer related comprehensive claims. Dallas was very helpful, providing excellent customer service that made the process easier, and saved me time personally on the phone… which as they know is huge. Cathy also assisted with many questions, and the required policy updates after the claim portion was completed. My thanks to all, it’s definitely nice to have a local resource within the community to help make unfortunate circumstances much easier to navigate!"
Profile photo of Jessica Trueblood

Jessica Trueblood

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Trueblood
"Had the pleasure of working with Roxi when switching my insurance. Super nice and outgoing office."
Profile photo of Shane Little

Shane Little

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Little
"The staff at Kristina Cook state farm agency are top notch. They asked all the right questions and took all the time necessary to tailor a plan that fit my family’s specific insurance needs. I would highly recommend this agency to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Rohan Banton

Rohan Banton

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rohan Banton
"I have been a client for over a year. Today I had a issue with my insurances. some of it was my fault. What I like the most was that the staff took time to explain the problem as if we were family. and was able to feel at ease .This is why I call Kristina Cook -State Farm Agency my home for all my insurance needs. they are so customer friendly"
Profile photo of Kristin L.Butler-Allman

Kristin L.Butler-Allman

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin L.Butler-Allman
"State Farm is currently handling 2 claims with my Kia Soul at the moment an I would not want anyone else doing it. They have been so nice an understanding of my situation. Any questions an concerns have been answered an handled in a professional an polite manner. They have handled things in a timely fashion. It's so refreshing to speak with representatives that are knowledgeable in their field an just sound like they always have a smile. Thank you Kristina Cook-State Farm an all who work there. Miss Cathy you were awesome!!"
Profile photo of Anna Raitz

Anna Raitz

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Raitz
"It was a great experience working with JD, he was very helpful and got me in and out very fast!"
Profile photo of Nanci Spicer

Nanci Spicer

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Spicer
"Super friendly and very caring."
Profile photo of machaelee arnette

machaelee arnette

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by machaelee arnette
"Was very helpful and answered all my questions! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of NickBernard Vlogs

NickBernard Vlogs

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NickBernard Vlogs
"Wonderful ! Easy ! Thank you so much for your help in assisting with renters insurance. It was a pleasure to work with you ! Kristen B"
Profile photo of Betty

Betty

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty
"Friendly staff as soon as you walk in the office. Roxie helped me with the transition of changing insurance company, and was very helpful answering all my questions. Overall, very well pleased with their customer service."
Profile photo of Jackie Morgan

Jackie Morgan

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Morgan
"Roxie made the process so easy. She got me what I needed in a timely manner. Great customer service."
Profile photo of William Green

William Green

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Green
"Dallas wrote my Life Ins and was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Wendy Stywalt

Wendy Stywalt

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Stywalt
"Kendra made the process very quick and she was very helpful over the phone and in person."
Profile photo of Micheal B

Micheal B

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal B
"Cathy, Roxie, and Dallas were very courteous with their assistance today. I had some concerns about transfer of a policy after my father's death, and they helped me understand the paperwork I was signing. Dallas patiently waited with me as I waited on the updated documents. Thank you all for your kind and patient assistance."
Profile photo of James Wightman

James Wightman

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wightman
"Great service from Dallas and Kendra on my Supplemental income policy and short term disability policy. Very clear on the benefits and made it quick and easy to close."
Profile photo of Pablo Garcia

Pablo Garcia

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Garcia
"I just moved to a state that my old insurance did not cover. Kendra made it easy to get new home and auto insurance and got me a really good price!"
Profile photo of Dan Neil

Dan Neil

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Neil
"These folks always are very patient and informative. I have enjoyed working with them as our family has navigated changing insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelly Witherspoon

Kelly Witherspoon

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Witherspoon
"My experience was great. He helped me with house insurance as well as auto. Very polite as well as helping you figure what quotes are best for you. I definitely would recommend them to someone."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Kendra was very helpful. She is very professional with a great personality. I think she deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Tomba Swine

Tomba Swine

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomba Swine
"I have had nothing but good experiences working with these people here. Kendra is the best she really takes the time to break everything down for you. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kristina

Kristina

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina
"Needed to switch the home insurance from another company and Kendra answered all my questions quickly and helped me with ease. This company has been really great now have the car and home with them!"
Profile photo of Recarda Cruz

Recarda Cruz

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Recarda Cruz
"Excellent customer service I’m glad I switched over"
Profile photo of Adreana Alvarez

Adreana Alvarez

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adreana Alvarez
"Kendra is amazing! We had a few little issues when trying to change insurances from progressive to State Farm but she made sure to help me every step of the way and has made everything so easy. She always responds to me right away and I appreciate that. Thank you Kendra for all you have done and helping me save money on my insurance. You are the best and I’m so happy to have switched to State Farm. :)"