Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristina Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristina Cook

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Thomas

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kendra gave us great service! She made us feel like we were her only customer and took care of all our issues."

Ivey Crisco

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I came in today wanting to add a life policy to my insurance and kendra Ashworth did an amazing job with helping me review my options and pick the best plan for me!!"

Isabella Grace

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kendra was very sweet and helpful."

Robert Cummings

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just terrific personal attention and super-fast problem solving."

Suad Jakupovic

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch my home and vehicle insurance to State Farm and Roxie made the whole process easy and fast. She was knowledgeable and answered all the questions that I had. I was very pleased with the outcome and should have switched to State Farm long ago. Thank you!"

Jerry Hagler

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"My wife and I came to own a home we have as a rental dwelling. Of course I waited till the last minute before closing to call Kristina's office. We were very fortunate to have rep Roxie Deloney pull everything together for us within a couple hours! Very prompt, very courteous, very thorough service!! I was the State Farm agent in this office from 1984-2020 and we prided ourselves on extraordinary customer service just like this. We set the bar high for customer care! Since my retirement, I am delighted to say, Kristina and her staff have maintained and even exceeded that tradition!! Kristina has our trust and recommendation above any other agent or company out there!!!"

Allen Everett

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent, Fast service when I called to get a new auto policy! Very professional and courteous!"

Domenique minervini

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kendra was very helpful and did a wonderful job helping me get renters insurance and transfer my current insurance."

T Batts

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was such a pleasure to work with! She was personable, attentive, and got things done in a timely manner. She was beyond professional and I was very appreciative of her care and service."

Bill Fryy

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was very nice The agent that assisted me was very competent and we got some interesting things done I own some non-standard vehicles"

Kenny Medeiros

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had Jennifer Jones quote my auto insurance. She was very professional and very friendly."

Kelly Finney

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Cook insurance is top notch. Knowledgeable, professional and prompt in addition to that small town feel and attention you get when supporting a small business. Highly recommend for both business and personal. So glad we found them!"

Luis Castellon

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

Eileen Solomon

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with your service. When ever I have a question Who ever I speak with clears things up for me. Everyone is most helpful. Thank you all."

Amy Crisp

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was quite informative and helpful. I sensed I was in good hands."

Eugenia Brown

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly helped with everything we needed"

Katherine Burch

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Experience with Kendra and the Whole Crew there!.….. Very polite and helpful!!!!"

Lurenda Jo Gilbert

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxane and Kendra have been wonderful!! They made my life really easy. I am pleasantly pleased with everyone at Kristina Cook State Farm Insurance. They are patient and willing to explain anything I had questions about. Great rates to boot!!! Call them TODAY!!!"

Jeremy Craven

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Jenny and Kendra about getting a quote for car and house insurance. They were both very helpful with questions and everything else! Couldn't ask for better customer service!"

Chyenne Thompson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We decided to switch insurances + Kendra made it SO EASY! We're saving so much money monthly and she's always there to answer any questions we have! 10/10 recommend!"

Keenan Horton

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, great customer service. Kendra Ashworth is one of the representatives there, she really helped me with my claim and did a great job. I would recommend her to anyone looking to start new insurance with State Farm!"

Margaret Zimmermann

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the Cook Agency because I know Kristina. We needed to purchase an automobile policy for my daughter so she could purchase a vehicle expeditiously. We were put in the care of Kendra (who as it turns out is my neighbor) and she handled everything professionally & quickly. We will be back! Thanks for a great experience."

Grex Urey

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina Cook Helped me set up some life Insurance and was very helpful explaining my options. Very welcoming and knowledgeable As are all my visits to State Farm in china grove ,"

Salena Hall

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Kendra and Dallas for helping my girls and I with the hospital income plan!! Such helpful, caring, and wonderful folks and I would recommend a million times over!!!!!"

Leisha Carter

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Kendra and Dallas for helping me and my family with the hospital income plan!!! Best service from the best people!!!!"